Hailey a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95841

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently trying to make more money than I have been making in restaurants. I would like a job that keeps me active and aware. I love children and am great with them not only do I love all children but they adore me as well.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:667311

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Raised my nephew in absence of his father for two years from eight months old to almost two. Lived in home with sister in law and took care of him for 12 hours a day. Also babysat a infant for almost one year for eight hours a day five days a week. I have a lot of experience in infants and toddler boys, but I love all children and babies.

Additional Comments: Want to get my real estate licences looking for employer with computer where I can study when not busy caring for your children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.