Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 661483 - Nannies4hire.com

Adria a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in daycare with both my mother and grandmother living in Truckee. I was always around kids my age and younger, which I helped with and as I got older, graduated high school I decided I wanted to get to work with children again so I got hired with North Lake Nannies and became part of a large family of seasonal kiddos. Having fun with kids is not a job anyone can just do, but it is the most enjoyable job one can have.

Adria nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:661483

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Sacramento, CA 95821 Date Night Sitter April 12, 2014 Current Currently working for the family, for date nights and other last minute jobs. Sacramento, CA 95821 August 27,2012 May 30, 2013 August 20, 2013 April 4, 2014 I was brought in as an afterschool nanny/tutor. I help to pick up the two children from school and to help them with their homework as well as provide outside stimulation when we have extra time. I also assisted in transporting the children to extracurricular activities if necessary. Galleria AT Roseville, Roseville, CA November 10, 2013 January 4, 2014 Was hired as a seasonal worker for the holidays. Job entailed retail work; learned how to do the cash register, worked in sales and set up, as well as being able to give accurate information to customers as they needed it. Carmichael, CA 95608 September 17, 2012 June 10, 2013 I was brought in as a morning caregiver to two children on a rotating schedule. My job included getting them up, getting breakfast and dressed and to take the oldest to school. My primary job was to watch the younger child and make sure he was happy and well looked after. Truckee, CA 96161 January 9,2009 March 31, 2012 I was hired as an on call nanny for the winter season up in the Truckee Tahoe area and became one of the top employees. I brought in more regular customers who in turn brought in more people who used our service. I was to be punctual, flexible and dependable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.