Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 657533 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy taking care of children and am excellent at it.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:657533

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a set of twins for 7 plus years. One of the children, Olivia ws diabetic so I had to constantly watch what she ate and check her blood levels while taking care of her brother and the dog. I cleaned house, did laundry, woke the kids up got them ready for the day and put them to sleep at the end of the day. I was also a babbysitter for multiple parents at once. The parents would drop their children off to me and I would watch around 5 to 6 children of all different ages I loved it so much.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.