Nanny available in sacramento, CA - 651859 - Nannies4hire.com

Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Kids need positive role models that guide them and encourage to be good and happy people. I love being a part of that process.

Mandy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:651859

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I am interested your position. I have 15 years of experience working in child care, teaching preschool, and coaching gymnastics. I have learned incredibly valuable skills for communicating and relating to children of all ages. I have 12 core units of Early Childhood Education am a firm believer that creative play and structure is extremely valuable to a child's healthy development. I have great leadership skills and am comfortable teaching, mentoring, and being an important and inspiring role model. I have a good since of humor and know that love and laughter are key to creating and maintaining synergy in the home and in the world. I am very organized, clean, and adaptable. Nutrition and whole wellness is a huge passion of mine and I am happy to prepare healthy meals or snacks and do light housework and organization. Please let me know if you have any further questions. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.