Nanny available in sacramento, CA - 640850 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As cliché as it sounds, I love spending time with kids. I am currently working on getting a degree In Liberal Studies (teaching) with a minor in special education. I think the more experience I have with kids, the better teacher I will be.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:640850

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I had by first baby-sitting job at 12 and have been babysitting ever since then. My experience includes: N: From age 3m-3yr (present) A: From age 3m-1yr (present) Ab: From age 5yr-9yr (present) C: From age 3yr-6yr (present) H: From age 9yr-12yr (present) (slight Aspergers) J: From age 6yr-8yr (present) One semester working in a kindergarten classroom 2hrs a week (2013) One semester working in a bilingual 5th grade classroom 2hrs a week (2014) Worked at a Camp with kids aged 6-11 (2008)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.