Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 636935 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95829

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To gain more experience with kids and because I love being around kids and watching them grow. I want to make a difference in a kids life like many people did for me.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636935

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a Sunday scho teacher at church from 2005-2007. After that I ran a daycare at my moms work when they had events. I worked as an instructional aide for kids with autism for 4 months in 2012 and love to volunteer at Jesse Baker, which is a special needs school. I have student taught in a kindergarten and second grade class and am going to school to become a teacher. I currently work as a nanny for a family with 2 kids who are 3 and one. I love what I do and have a passion for it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.