Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 606434 -

Gina J a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will have completed my third Associates Degree this spring and look forward to spending time with children/ adults in a professional caring manner. I feel it's time to get out of the classroom and back to doing the things I love, providing a healthy and caring environment for families to grow.

Gina J nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:606434

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children and adults in a variety of cultural, educational, and economic backgrounds.I believe this provides me with the knowledge and patience to care for individuals and families on a personal need basis.

Additional Comments: Please feel free to contact me via email or phone so we can discuss the necessities of everyone involved with the care you desire.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.