Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is no job like caring for children. I love the way their minds work and witnessing those moments of discovery in life and aiding them in the lifelong learning process. It is truly a job that I look forward to every day.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:524430

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have two years experience as a live out nanny for a school-aged girl and boy. My duties included: Taking children to school and picking them up, planning activities, and homework help. I also have over six years of babysitting experience with children from ages 1-6. I taught preschool for a year and specialized in ages 2-5. I also have 4 years of experience as a math tutor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.