Keesha a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy assisting in the process of being a part of their lives as they grow.

Keesha nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:521585

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI

My past childcare experience: I have my degree in psychology/sociology and I have also studied child and family development. I worked as a student teacher in college and for 5 years in a private Montessori school and have cared for infants to school aged children(up to age 15). I love children and have been blessed to work with families to assist building a foundation for their childrens safety,education,social scene and them grown. My experience have included working with children with autism and ADHD, and I am skilled in behavior modification and social skill development.

Additional Comments: Hello families..A bit about myself I have a diverse multi-cultural background(Italian,AA,French,Irish and Cherokee Indian),have lived on 3 continents(North America,Europe and Australia) and have been blessed to experience all different cultures in my life. For the last 16 years I have worn multiple hats working for families as a nanny, personal assistant,and household manager.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.