natalie a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and seeing kids excel. I enjoy playing with the little ones and interacting with the whole family. I love cooking and place a huge emphasis on good nutrition.

natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:455034

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NC

My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience and excellent references. I was a live in nanny for 4 years and I took care of 2 girls. I moved out of the host family's house to live with my husband. I babysit for an OBGYN doctor that has 2 kids. A girl (4) and a boy(1). I am new in Sacramento and I have an open availability.

Additional Comments: I have a recommendation letter from the surgeon doctor I used to work for and the contact information from my previous employers as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.