Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 447998 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love to work with children, and I have a passion for teaching children as well. I have been looking into becoming a substitute teacher. I think being a nanny would be very rewarding. I am genuinely interested in the childís safety and well-being, and I believe that every child deserves the best care. I am confident that I am a good role model, and can model positive behavior for children, including language, manners, staying active, and eating habits among other things. I would love the opportunity to provide stimulating and educational play, crafts and other activities. I am very organized and punctual. I am responsible, reliable and trustworthy. I am caring and patient. I am flexible and adapt well to changes.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:447998

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Although I do not have much experience in paid direct childcare, I have been exposed to experiences that have involved younger children. When I was younger, I helped my mom take care of my younger brother. More recently, I was completing my Bachelorís degree at Sacramento State University in which I took a course that placed me in a secondary school setting. I have taken a few child development courses, and tutored elementary and college students.

Additional Comments: I tutored Algebra and Statistics for two years during college. I took the CBEST exam and passed and am looking into becoming a substitute teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.