Meaghann a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Bottom line, I love kids. I have been taking care of children ever since the age of 10. I have always wanted to open up my own daycare because I love spending my day with kids. Being a Nanny is the next best thing.

Meaghann nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:417949

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience including preparing meals, school work, after school activities, over night, weekend vacations, caring for infants, exercise activities etc. I Started out babysitting my neighbors kids at the age of 10, then all of my moms friends kids, the daycare through child developement class in high school, all of my friends kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.