Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 352253 - Nannies4hire.com

Anjum a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95834-1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a trustworthy, responsible, reliable,caring and punctual person. I love children and I like to teach and play with them. I get the joy to see them progress and accomplish. I get my satisfaction of accomplishment with them. I am a health conscious person so I make healthy meals. Arts and crafts and outdoor activities are my favorites. Safety is very important. The kids like me and they feel secure with me.

Anjum nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:352253

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with two infants, as a nanny for with seven different families and also worked with toddlers, preschoolers twins ( 3 sets) and after school children, helping them with home work. I worked from 6 am to 6 pm at 6am till 6pm for a family. The infant (boy) was 3 months of age at the time I started this position.

Additional Comments: I can always learn alot with kids. Kids are smart and they do not mind if you can not pronounce a word they will rather teach you how to say it.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Urdu Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.