Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 229909 - Nannies4hire.com

Brie a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I sincerely enjoy being a nanny. I chose this profession before I became a mother, but now find it as an amazing benifit. I also enjoy being able to offer much needed socialization without the high ratios of other child care options.

Brie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:229909

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past twelve years. Prior to becoming a nanny, I was a preschool teacher for four years. I have 20+ units in Early Childhood Education.

Additional Comments: I am a fun, friendly, experienced and reliable person. I will always put your child's safety as number one. I believe communication and consistancy are keys in a parent/nanny relationship. I'm looking to not just be an employee, but a working part of the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.