Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 177539 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids and helping to nurture the learning process in everyday occurrences.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:177539

Experience
9 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started tutoring in classrooms in middle school and then became a babysitter in high school. I have three nieces all under 7 and two nephews under 2. The summer after my senior year of high school I became a nanny for a family with a very ill child and loved being such a big part of the family's life. I moved to another city and cared for a little girl and boy that kept my days full and entertaining for a year. I adored working for both families but had to move on as my schedule changed with new semesters. I now teach swim lessons for ages 3 and up.

Additional Comments: I am a caregiver and leader by nature.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.