Nanny available in Sacramento, CA - 128370 - Nannies4hire.com

Cherie a Nanny for Hire in Sacramento, CA 95817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being a mentor to them.

Cherie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:128370

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Cherie, and I am 25 years old. I am the oldest to a younger brother and younger sister, as well as I have 3 older stepsisters. Because of my big family I have always grown up with a baby somewhere. I just recently moved back to Sacramento after living abroad as a nanny in Geneva, Switzerland. I returned because my visa expired and I wanted to finish my degree in Therapeutic Recreation. I want to use my degree in working with children with disabilities. I have 5 years of nanny experience, with 1.5 of those years being a family assistant. I enjoy helping make a family household work and I take great pride in my work. I have been babysitting since the age of 12 for family members. As I grew up and became a teenager I was working as a babysitter for the neighborhood and eventually I received jobs by word of mouth.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.