Nanny available in Sachse, TX - 558859 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Sachse, TX 75048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy playing with them. Also teaching them curriculum, arts and crafts, swimming, zoo trips or anything educational and fun. It keeps me young and to not take life so serious.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:558859

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 13. I also raised a son on my own since he was two. He is now 27, a college graduate and lives on his own. In 1994 I cared for about 6 children at a daycare. Toutored after schoolers to read and write. Most of them had serious behavioral issures.

Additional Comments: I enjoy reading, swiming, traveling, listening to different types of music, a good movie every now and then.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.