Mary a Nanny for Hire in Sachse, TX 75048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I would like to help a family. Sometimes a Mom or Dad just needs a little extra help at the beginning to show them how to care for a newborn or help with a toddler or errands. Life can get overwhelming and I want to help if I can and in turn it helps my family as well, it a team effort.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:424364

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have raised three beautiful daughters and a neice who also lives with me. I have a gift for loving children and heling them believe in themselves. I adore newborns and love holding them. They are such a blessing.

Additional Comments: I never really thought of being a Nanny professionally, however, I have been helping people in restaurants with babies all my life. This is a perfect fit for me with the right family on a part-time basis.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.