liloutie a Nanny for Hire in S Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The main reason is I love kids very much and its nice to wake up in the morning and I don't have to hussle to travel im already there

liloutie nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:614338

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have 2 grown kids of my own ages are 33 &35 I,ve been babysitting most of my life I was lucky enough to be with a couple of nice families I work with new borns to age 4 and 2yr old to age 5etc I worked with a few families part time also

Additional Comments: I have good references my job just finish last week since the mom is at home until September and the kid will be going to school then

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.