Silvana a Nanny for Hire in Rye Rye Brook, NY 10573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny! :)

Silvana nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:623893

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was working as Live In Nanny in Miami for one year, then I move to NY and I was working for 5 years for a single mom with two boys in Rye. At the same time I was babysitting on weekends for another family with two girls in Rye Brook. I worked also in NC for a few months (twins), then I came back (again!) to NY. The last two years I was working in Scarsdale area. My duty were: take care of the kids, prepare their meals, giving them a bath, kids' laundry, drive them to school, nursery school, activities, library, playgrounds, playdates, etc. Try to improve their skills, teaching them to be independent, if parents agree teach them Spanish (my first language).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.