Sara a Nanny for Hire in Rye Brook, NY 10573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm one already. Why I want to stay one is because I love my work.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:8575

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked babysitting for 2 1/2 years for three kids while in high school. I became a nanny in 2001 for a family with two young boys ages 3 and 5. I was with them for 3 year 8 month. My current family I have been with for 10 years. I take care of three children. When I started boys were 2 and 8 month. A few years later they had a newborn girl. Now the kids are 12,10,and 6. I do everything from homework, carpool, sports, playmate scheduling, outings, and playing with them.

Additional Comments: I love working with children. I prefer to start with babies or children under five. I love teaching them everything from letters and numbers to riding a bike.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.