Nanny available in Rye Brook , NY - 772750 - Nannies4hire.com

Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Rye Brook , NY 10573

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children , my dream is to became. Pediatric nurse

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:772750

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: 5 years ( 3 kids family) 2 years ( 3 kids family) 1 year ( 4 kids family) Random families during 7 years for date night and weekends

Additional Comments: Hello My name Is Sonia, i am 32 years old and i am from spain Looking to continue my studies i came to the States 7 years ago since then i have been working as a Nanny and i LOVE It I have an asóciate degree in nutrition and i just graduate from Nursing School. I am looking for a part time job that allow me to continue my studies towards my BSN. I am easy going, fun and warm in the same time I Have my own car and a clean driver record. I also can provide good references . If you think i am the help you are looking for Dont doubt and back to me Thank you and Have a nice day Sonia


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.