Nanny available in rutland, MA - 690057 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Rutland, MA 01543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved being a nanny. I love children, I love being a mom. I love experiencing things through children's eyes.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:690057

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I've worked with children for the past 30 years. I've worked in daycare settings, run before and after school programs, I have nannied for infant twins and toddlers. I have also worked with children of all ages. I have brought up my own 2 children as well. I have worked in the public school setting for the past 5 years.

Additional Comments: I sell education books and have been for the past 18 years. I have provided educational books and help moms to stay home with their children to bring up their children with the help of these books. I am CPR certified and restraint trained and also have a lot of experience with special needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.