Nanny available in Rutland, MA - 355464 - Nannies4hire.com

Dayna a Nanny for Hire in Rutland, MA 01543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Nannying seems to be the perfect fit while I am transitioning my career into the Massachusetts area.

Dayna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:355464

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NC


My past childcare experience: I have been around children of all ages for all of my life. My extended family is very close and I have babysat for cousins and family friends frequently. More recently, my mother has a daycare that is ran out of her home and I was very involved in the childcare with her. I watched the children in the event that she could not be there. Times such as when she has an appointment or emergency. She is licenced for 6 children right now and I have at times had all 6 on my own. The children are great and entertaining and having the opportunity to be with them was a joy.

Additional Comments: Please take me into consideration. I am aware that I have very little "professional" experience, but I assure you that I am qualified and excited to be a part of your child's life. *CPR/BLS certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.