Edris a Nanny for Hire in Rutland, MA 01543

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for a family that would allow my child to be with theirs, so that I can earn a living and still be with my daughter while enjoying taking care of another child/children as well.

Edris nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:135737

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have baby-sat since I was in high school for all different ages of children. I am a 43yr old mom of an 8 year old daughter who us in second grade. . I have nieces and nephews that are from 1 yr old to 13 yrs old. I have first aid and cpr certification, and would like to take early childhood education classes in the spring. I have a 3 year old daughter who attends preschool in Worcester two days a week from 9am to 1pm.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.