Nanny available in Russellville, AR - 681630 - Nannies4hire.com

Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Russellville, AR 72802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

for the main reason I am looking for a summer job. I just graduated with a masters in elementary education, so I will be starting a teaching job in August. I am currently working but I wont have a job for the summer. I prefer to be a nanny of many other jobs because I feel like it is such a rewarding and fun job. I cant handle boring and mundane- everyday should be different and exciting

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:681630

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was 12 I have babysat, volunteered in the church nursery, worked at summer camps, nannied for multiple families, taught children from the ages of 1 to 10 and even traveled with families as their nanny. My first job at the age of 17 was for the Bentonville school district as an after school childcare giver, I spent time with the kids after school in the program; helping with homework, planning fun activities and playing organized physical activity games. This job also allowed me to have a summer job as well. I also babysat often including 6 boys for 3 summers in a row, we had so much fun. We swam, went hiking, did science experiments, played outside, went to the movies and so much more. This was the perfect college job for me. I graduated from ATU with a degree in child development, during college I served at church in the preschool department and taught a class in the mothers day out program. I am still involved in that ministry helping the preschool director in the baby rooms, working during parents night out and on sunday mornings. I babysit for several families in the area- which includes weekend/overnight babysitting, after school care (as my schedule allows), date nights, or all day care. I have met some great families and I love serving them and helping make life easier- its so much fun!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.