Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Russellville, AR 72802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working along side families in helping care for their children. nannies, child care or babysitters should definintly not take the place of parents/guardians however I feel like the job of a nanny, teacher or babysitter is to work along with the parents to help their children become responsible, respectful young adults. I love being able to plan activities that are fun and engaging for children.

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:559416

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting while I was in High School. Through taking Child Development and other child care courses I discovered that I really enjoyed the idea of teaching and helping children learn. My first "real" job was working at a skating rink and then I went on to work for the public school district for their before and after school program where I gained experience through preparing weekly lesson plans, creating fun and engaging activities for the children and ensuring the environment around them was safe and fun. I have a degree in Child Development and Community Outreach. Through college I worked as an after school nanny for a family for 2 years and I also taught preschool 2 days a week. I have always been active within my church where I love to serve in the preschool department. I worked as a full time nanny last year for a family and helped care for 8 children. Currently I am a child care director for a before and after school program.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First aid certified. I also have a food handlers permit and I have completed several other child care realted courses.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.