Nanny available in Russellville, AL - 630242 - Nannies4hire.com

Stefanie a Nanny for Hire in Russellville, AL 35653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've had a career for many years, and raised two children, and still raising one at home. Out of all chosen jobs, caring for children is my favorite most rewarding. So therefore, caring for other children would be a rewarding choice for this MOM.

Stefanie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:630242

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since the age of 14. During my High School years I stayed with teachers children, children in my family. Also, I have three children whom are 22, 20 and 13. My Oldest is a Senior at the University of AL, our 20 year old is a Pharmacy tech at Vanderbilt Hospital, and lastly our 13 year old is a successful middle schooler. In the past 22 years, I have molded and cared for other children besides my own; in our community. In addition, I have cared for newborn twins. Lastly, not only have I cared for children, I have volunteered for my local community.

Additional Comments: I have several parents you may contact for a reference.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.