Sally a Nanny for Hire in Russell, KS 67665

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babies and children

Sally nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:2898

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, IA, KS, MO, NE

My past childcare experience: Oldest of six siblings; mother of 3 grown young men; ex-teacher in public school and homeschool groups; babysitter; was a full-time nanny for twin 6 year olds, a 4 year old, and an 11 year old; was a part-time nanny for 2 special needs teenagers; currently a nanny for a six year old and an almost 4 year old; currently a Bible class teacher

Additional Comments: I am very happy with my current family but I do not get to work as much because the mother quit working because of health. Since one child is in school and one will be going before long, I am viewing my options to continue childcare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.