courtney a Nanny for Hire in Rusk, TX 75785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am out of college and I have some time on my hands that I would like to fill with caring for children. My main goal in life is to be a wife and mother so I think this would be an excellent way for me to pass the time until then!

courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:730010

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have a large family so I am very comfortable with children! I started being a care giver to children when the church I went to needed extra hands in the nursery, so every Sunday morning that is where I would be. They then asked me if I could watch in the nursery for ages 1-3 on Wednesday afternoons as well, but for a wage. Among all of the children, there was a set of twins that I soon started being a "nanny" for two and a half years!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.