Cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Rush City, MN 55069

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a challenging and rewarding position for the summer and think that a position as a nanny would be perfect!I love to cook (baking especially) and would love to include kids in the process! I also love doing crafts, coloring, reading, spending time outdoors and listening to music! I am also a student at Lake Superior College in Duluth for nursing and will need to return to Duluth to complete my degree in the fall.

Cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651990

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have had a several casual babysitting jobs in the past. These jobs were mostly for parents who needed someone to be with their kids over holiday breaks and didn't want to put them in daycare for that short time or needed a night out. In high school, I volunteered as a Sunday school and Vacation Bible School teacher at my church. I worked mostly with kindergartners and first graders in that time. I also have a younger brother who is eight years younger than I am and have had to care for him on several occasions for varying lengths of time (ranging from a night out, to week long vacations).

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.