Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Running Springs, CA 92382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to work with a family and help them raise their children. I am a elementary education major at FAU so I love being able to be around children. I am also a guardian ad litem for broward county.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:652863

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 3 families working the past 10 yrs. I have worked with everything from newborns to twins. I have handled everything from pick up/ drop offs for school, activities and doctors appointments. I have traveled with all the families I have worked with. I am comfortable with animals in the home. I am CPR and first aide certified. Clean driving and background check.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.