Nanny available in Runnells, IA - 681959 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Runnells, IA 50237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved caring for and playing with children as long as I can remember, I think that comes with being the oldest=)

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:681959

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, IA, NV


My past childcare experience: I've taken care of children my whole life! I am the oldest of 4, and I ve always loved helping out; including helping my Aunts with their baby twins, and foster children. My first nanny job was full time, and I worked there for 2 years. My second, was a daycare, which I worked during the Summer 2013. My current job as a live in nanny of 1yr, will be completed at the end of February 2015. I am temporarily living in Vegas to nanny my newborn baby brother and will be moving back to Iowa early August.

Additional Comments: I grew up in Iowa my whole life, and finished out my teen years living out in the country which I have grown to love. I am a great cook and love to garden,read, refurbish furniture and love almost anything that has to do with being creative.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.