Nanny available in Rugby, ND - 696734 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Rugby, ND 58368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and working with kids of all ages. I would like to get out of the state of North Dakota and try something new. I eventually want to get some sort of degree for child development. But in the mean time I would like to work more with kids through being a nanny.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:696734

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, MA, MN, NY, SC, TN, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old for a variety of ages and families. I have worked at a day care. While I was in high school I would have summer jobs of babysitting.

Additional Comments: I am easy to get along with, honest, and would give my full attention to the children I am babysitting.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.