Nanny available in RSM, CA - 158445 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaye Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Rsm, CA 92588

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply stated, "I love children" and feel I can provide a happy, supportive, nurturing environment for them while there parents are away. A loving, nurturing caregiver is paramount to a happy well-adjusted child, of which being a part of, I find very rewarding on many levels. I am enthusiastic, energetic, dependable, loving, patient and easy-going!

Jaye Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:158445

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA


My past childcare experience: I have plenty of experience "working with" and "caring for" children ranging from "newborns" through "adolescence." For several years I helped run a "licensed in home day care program" providing me with invaluable "one on one" experience with "infants" and "toddlers." I have raised a wonderful daughter, who is now working towards her Masters Degree. I come from an extremely "large family" and have a "wide circle of friends," all of which I have watched children for.

Additional Comments: In preparation for the Nursing Program I have taken several prerequisites which I feel pertain to a Nanny position, such as...Child Development. Psychology, Sociology, Health and Nutrition. Additionally, I have excellent past references and presently have worked for the same family for the past 5 yrs, the twins will be entering Kindergarden/After-School Day Care in (Sept. 2013) I have thoroughly enjoyed my time spent around children and find it rewarding watching children "grow" and "succeed." I look forward to finding another long-term position with a caring family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.