Nanny available in Royston, GA - 410492 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Royston, GA 30662

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy seeing children develop and learn new things.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:410492

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children on and off for over ten years. Over the years, I have worked in child care facilities, as well as working for families as their nanny. I enjoy being around children, seeing them grow, learn and most of all seeing them laugh. The ages that I have experience with range from 2 months old up to 11 years old. My favorite age to work with are the 2-year-old's. I love it because at this age, everything is new and exciting for them. When I worked as a nanny, I had three children that I cared for. The ages of the children were 2 months, 5 years and 8 years old. Some of the responsibilities that I had were planning activities and "field trip" for the children each week, making sure homework was completed, getting children to and from different practices, cooking and cleaning. I also took care of the families' laundry. On several occasions, I was left with the children for weeks at a time while the parents were on business trips. I just love being around kids, not sure exactly why, but I do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.