Nanny available in Royse city, TX - 401454 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Royse City, TX 75189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to have a job that I enjoy, and I love children.

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:401454

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I grew up with kids around me my whole life, my mother owned a home day care. As the oldest of 4 girls I am very responsible and nurturing; I helped raise them. I have cared for friends and families children with the love and care I would give to my own. I have an 18 month old daughter, which has given me expirence and taught me so much. I know how to design and implement daily curriculum for your child, monitor your child’s development and plan entertaining games, arts and crafts projects, and activities which stimulate your child’s learning, imagination, and development.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.