Nanny available in Royersford, PA - 696463 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Royersford, PA 19468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I enjoy helping children learn, grow and become independent individuals.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:696463

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am currently babysitting twin boys (age 6) for a school teacher in the Spring-ford School District. This position will end on approximately June 17 as the boys will be entering first grade next year. I have been their nanny since they were 2 months old. I also watched a one year old boy for another school teacher in the school district last year. This position ended as the Mom had a second baby and decided not to return to work. I have watched children both in and out of my home from ages 0 to 9 for the last 10 years. I like to take the kids to story time at the local library or park as well as interact with them if it is doing crafts or baking cookies. I will also do light housekeeping i. e. laundry, dusting, dinner prep, etc. if time allows while I am not attending to the children. I am the type of person who likes to be busy while the children are napping or playing quietly by themselves.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.