Nanny available in Royersford, PA - 652254 - Nannies4hire.com

Cyntia a Nanny for Hire in Royersford, PA 19468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking care of young children. I like to be part of their different developmental milestones. I enjoy teaching children to learn new things through play.

Cyntia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:652254

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been worked as a babysitter for 8 years and as a nanny for 2 years. I have taken care of children ages 2-16. I have bachelor degree in Early Childhood Education and working on my master degree. I also have experience taking care of children with autism. I enjoy working with children and watching them growth and develop. I can take care of children of any age, I am able to change diapers, help with naps, prepare meals, organize play dates, drive children from and to school and activities. I also can help with homework and overall help them with physical, intellectual, language, emotional and social developments.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.