Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Royersford, PA 19468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children. For me, it doesn't feel like a job. Over the past 8 or 9 years of taking care of children, what I enjoy most is seeing them light up when I come over every day. It makes me feel like I'm doing something right.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:651260

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Hannah and I currently study marketing and supply chain management at the University of Pittsburgh. I am involved in three on-campus organizations. One of my favorite service events is volunteering at the xx. It allows me to take a break from my studies and spend time with children, which I love. In my free time, I enjoy working out, cooking, and spending time with friends. For the past eight years, I have been a part-time babysitter for families in Montgomery County. I have babysat children of all ages, ranging from 6 months to 10 years. I usually babysit families ranging between 1 to 4 children, as well, so that is where I feel the most comfortable. Some of my past babysitting responsibilities include driving the children to the local YMCA to swim, cooking lunch and dinner for the children, changing diapers, putting the children to bed, and so on. However, I am really capable of whatever is asked of me. Currently, I have a part-time internship on Mondays and Wednesdays for the entire summer. For this reason, I am able to babysit on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. That availability will stay fairly consistent until the middle of August, which is when I return to school for my senior year. I truly love spending time with children of all ages. I am Red Cross certified and ensure to watch over your children in a fun and safe environment. I am very friendly, personable and responsible. I look forward to meeting you and your children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.