Nanny available in Royersford, PA - 480559 - Nannies4hire.com

Adair a Nanny for Hire in Royersford, PA 19468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for a few families, full and part time over the years, and I just love being around children. I really enjoy doing this and want to continue for as long as possible!

Adair nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:480559

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for various families as a teenager, but I really became involved with children when I began working at a Goddard school when I was 19. I enjoyed it thoroughly, and worked primarily in the infant and todddler rooms. I began babysitting for a family on weekends and I eventually became their nanny...and the rest is history! I love children of all ages, but I definitely feel most comfortable with infants and young children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.