Nanny available in royersford, PA - 441103 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Royersford, PA 19468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny. Have always loved working, teaching, caring and providing construction play with children of all ages.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:441103

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Have been a faithful nanny to 4 families over a period of 12 years. Have never left until the family had a transfer or moved out of state or all of the children went to school. Also taught in a classroon for 3 years at a Preschool. My experience includes caring for newborns to 9 year olds. Also was liscenced and ran a summer home day camp.

Additional Comments: Took 5 years off to have my own children and am now ready to continue my profession.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.