Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Royersford, PA 19468

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am looking for summer work while I am on summer vacation from my regular employment. I love working with children of all ages. It is very rewarding. I also take care of my brother and babysit him from time to time. He is 18 and special needs. During the school year, I am a school bus driver and I have an excellent driving record.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:385667

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was wonderful. I worked in a childcare in Royersford for seven years. I was in all different rooms but mostly Pre-K rooms.

Additional Comments: I have been caring for your children for eighteen years now. I have my Child Development Associate degree. I love teaching children yoga. I involve children in art and creativity in the projects I do with them. I strive to meet the goals that the parent has set for their child(ren) and myself.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.