Tanna a Nanny for Hire in Royalton, MN 56373

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and have developed a close bond with the children as well the parents. I enjoy planning daily projects that are educational and outings to parks, musuems, and other educational areas. I am a person who is always looking for fun things to do. I can provide your children with a safe and fun enviroment and alot of fun activites.

Tanna nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:235270

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with children various ages. I have worked in child care centers as a Teacher and have been a Nanny for a family for 10 years and another family for 2 years. I have many resources for educational activities to provide for the children. I also have a college education in Early Childhood.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.