Nanny available in Royal Palm Beach, FL - 712757 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I am going to school to be a teacher and I can't wait to get into that field.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:712757

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Faith and I love children. I am studying to be a pre-k and kindergarten teach and have experience with children between the ages of 0 months to 15 years. I have multiple cousins all under the age of 6 that I have watched on numerous occasion, my neighbor has two grandchildren that I used to care for (one being special needs (but that just means extra love)), I am a built-in baby sitter for my younger brother as well as a professional babysitter on xx. I am CPR certified, have first-aid training, and love to do housework and cook as well! It would be an honor to care for your children or offer you a little help around the house!

Additional Comments: I'm CPR, First Aid, Safe Staff, and ServSafe certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.