Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being with children and am expecting my first child. I sat for children in the past and would like to move into a full-time nanny career and be able to care for my baby while becoming a large part of another families lives to care for their children on a daily basis.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:707422

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have experience with babysitting children from infants to adulthood for 3 different families while living in Pennsylvania and have assisted with care for my 5 nieces and nephews from birth. I have cared for both elderly and children but adore children and would like to become a full-time nanny for a loving family in the Palm Beach area. I am an energetic 32 y.o. female expecting a child of my own this coming December. I would love the opportunity to care for both my child along with a loving families child/children together.

Additional Comments: I am 100% reliable and would really appreciate an opportunity to become a loving nanny. I have a large home and am willing to care for children in my home or the client home. I also like animals and do not mind light housekeeping and/or meal prep as needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.