Nanny available in Royal Palm Beach, FL - 510466 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have alot of love to give a child in a parents absence.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:510466

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am mom to 3 children, my youngest in college. When they were young, I ran an in home daycare caring/teaching approx. 4 other kids. Since mine are grown, I have worked for two addl't families as their nanny for years since infancy. I will now be avail Tues. Thurs, and Fridays as my little guy will now be in school. My 2nd family girls will be in school in August

Additional Comments: I have many references. I have had a background check, I am CPR certified with first aide and have a clean driving record.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.