Nanny available in ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL - 162678 - Nannies4hire.com

ERIN a Nanny for Hire in Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I enjoy helping them do homework and complete school projects, playing inside and outside games, doing arts and crafts, and doing things children love to do!

ERIN nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:162678

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since the age 15 and then became a full time nanny when I graduated high school and I am currently 29. I have worked for many families and can provide up to 10 references for childcare jobs. I have worked with children of all ages from 6 weeks to 15 years old. I have done after school care at home which involves picking children up from school, taking them home, helping the children with homework, and starting dinner, light house keeping, playing, outside activities, games. I have worked with a family full-time everyday from when the children wake up in the morning to putting the children to bed in the evening. That includes making 3 meals for them, snacks, playing games, going to any appointments, cleaning the house, and helping do any house work that needs to be done! I have also done many part-time babysitting and nanny jobs from babysitting for evening events parents attend to all weekend care while parents are on business trips or personal vacations. I have had many experiences with children of all ages!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.