Capucine a Nanny for Hire in Royal Oak, MI 48067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love taking care of children. It is very important for me to see them happy and safe while I am here. It also give me more experience with children to become a french teacher here, in America.

Capucine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:678042

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I was a primary school teacher in France during 2 years, I was taking care of children from 3 to 11 years old. Before being a teacher I worked 2 years in a children activity center, taking care of children from 3 to 5 years old. During my schooling, I was a nanny and a babysitter. Taking care of children is very important for me. I love being a part of the children's development. Playing with them while learning. For next I am looking to be a french teacher.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.