maureen a Nanny for Hire in Royal Oak, MI 48073

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I chose being a nanny after spending three years pursuing my professional goals, realizing that I wanted to spend more time with my own children. I chose nannying because I love children and I am really great with them, and also because it allowed me flexibility in my job to also be able to attend to the needs of my own children.

maureen nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:580180

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a profession nanny/household manager for 20+ years. I am also the mother of three teen-aged daughters, the two oldest are in college and the youngest is a sophomore in high school. I have worked for several families long term. The longest position I held was for eight years. I helped families with all aspects of child related care, including tutoring, planning and transporting children to activities as well a sports or other lessons. I have also cooked, cleaned and managed other household employees for my employers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.